For general enquiries please fill in the form below:


Rockdale Musical Society
448 Princes Hwy,

Rockdale NSW 2216

Subscribe to our mailing list
President Carina Herbert
Vice President  Fiona Burns
Secretary Susan Gow
Treaurer Rod Herbert
Committee Donna Brotherson  

Jordyn Burns

  Brooke Cotton  
  Stephen Prochowski  
  Sue Green  

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada